Testimonials

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Auto Repair & Service in Aiea HI google

 

yelp-review-button

 


 

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5

Submit

     

Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  

 3 reviews

Outstanding job

Had to have car towed in because of a idling problem. Automotive Care Car Center did an outstanding job of finding the problem, recommending the most cost effective solution, and then making the fixes in an extremely timely manner. People are professional and very knowledgeable. I have taken several of cars there and have never been disappointed. Would recommend these guys to anyone.

Hi Russ,
Thank you for your amazing and magical review! We are super happy that you are happy. We sincerely thank you for the opportunity to serve you and appreciate your business. Wishing you and your family a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!
Laura

Working correctly

Roy and his team of mechanics diagnosed the problem, replaced my coolant fan and then tested to verified everything was working correctly. My first time to Roy's shop and I was impressed; both the cost estimate and time for the repair were accomplished, clearly 5 star service! Great Job both with the repair and professionalism of this AAA endorsed shop.

Hi Paul,
Thank you for your amazing review! We sincerely appreciate your business.
Laura

Solved the problem

Quickly diagnosed and solved the problem. Discovered another problem that I had created when trying to fix it myself. Fixed that problem as well. Truck is as good as new.

5 stars Jason, 04/28/2016
Very good and great service for my automotive problem. Was glad to call around first and check prices. Promised repair in two days, got it back same day. Will be scheduling my other cars for service later.

5 stars Brett, 03/10/2016

Outstanding service! Roy and his crew are always professional.

5 stars Dennis, 02/25/2016

Very accommodating people and excellent service!

5 stars McMillion, 02/19/2016

My experience has always been great, it's the reason I keep coming back. Mahalo to Roy and the crew...

5 stars David, 01/28/2016

Quickly diagnosed and solved the problem. Discovered another problem that I had created when trying to fix it myself. Fixed that problem as well. Truck is as good as new.

5 stars Wendi, 11/09/2015

Extremely professional and friendly. Our expectations were set, managed and met! We were sent to Automotive Car Care Center by AAA. We will definitely be back!

5 stars Russell, 09/02/2015

Outstanding professional work. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Would take my car there again.

5 stars Tonia, 08/07/2015

I literally broke down in front of AC Delco. After recharging my battery for me they offered a diagnosis of the problem and an estimate of how much it would cost to repair it. I authorized the repair and in spite of the busyness of the shop, they were able to get my repair completed more quickly than what they had estimated. Even though car repairs are never fun, I consider myself lucky to have broken down on their doorstep.

5 stars Renee, 08/06/2015


5 stars Milton, 02/20/2015

Five stars very friendly. Good. Service


5 stars Melinda, 10/27/2014

Thank you for your excellent service. I will definitely be back for the next service....

5 stars Honey, 10/07/2014

once again Roy and his mechanics have saved our Nissan. His staff is top notched and very helpful. the first time the alternator went out he allowed my brother to take it out in his parking go back to Waipahu exchange it return and install it so his mechanics could do the maintenance. OUTSTANDING SERVICE AND FRIENDLY SERVICE!

5 stars Brett, 09/04/2014

Outstanding service. Once again Roy provides top service.

5 stars Joshua, 04/24/2014

I recently had to have my clutch replaced on the same day I had to pick up my mother from a stay in the hospital. In three hours time, I drove out with a new clutch and was able to check out my mom and take her home. Thank you to the folks at Automotive Car Care Center.
Search career opportunities at over 15,000 independently owned and operated NAPA AutoCare, Collision and Truck Service Centers.